August 16, 2013 Stats

I’ll do my best to officially weigh and measure on Fridays, again. I have added some websites and groups to the links (left side of page) instead of just having blogs up there.  Not quite sure why I hadn’t done that before!

I have managed to work in 6 8-ounce cups of water a day, in addition to everything else I drink throughout the day (which is 2 cups of coffee, iced tea, and one diet soda).  I’m adding a new category to my measurements: upper belly roll!  I’ve noticed over the past 2 months (or so) that my body is getting more definition but not smaller measurements (an example is me being able to actually feel hip bone … only in a small area but it’s there while standing up!).  Anyway, here are my stats for the week: My Stats.

Leave a Reply

