It was a very keto Christmas!

These recipes made me very, very hungry!

Ketoz Cookies Away From Me!

First off, happy holidays everyone! I hope you and your loved ones all had a wonderful Christmas 🙂

The past couple of weeks have been difficult in terms of staying on keto, but I stuck to my guns and I think in the end I didn’t do too badly. I even received a couple boxes of chocolates from some neighbours (who didn’t know I was on keto) even one that had a card that said “We hope you really really really like chocolate!” (I do… 😦 thanks for that.) but I didn’t even open the boxes! I took them over to my parent’s yesterday to share with the family but (conveniently) forgot them. In all honesty I didn’t mean to leave them there, but it’s probably for the best 😛

The last couple of days have been filled with lots and lots of baking and cooking. My mom suggested I…

View original post 1,267 more words

Leave a Reply

