This Woman Is Amazing (Keto Menu)

This is how I wanted my blog to look but obviously it doesn’t. Mellissa Sevigny of the site “I Breathe … I’m Hungry” has done an amazing job in general (you really need to take a look at all her other recipes) but she just began Keto again and has come up with menu plans that do not consist of boring foods! She also is not lazy like me and did all the nutritional breakdowns for all foods! I would hug her if I could! 🙂

This is her 3 day keto kickstart post:

http://www.ibreatheimhungry.com/2014/01/3-day-keto-kickstart-menu-plan.html

And here’s her 7 day keto/low carb menu plan:

http://www.ibreatheimhungry.com/2014/01/week-one-ketolow-carb-7-day-meal-plan-progress.html

Leave a Reply

