Ask Yourself About Your Progress

I have seen so many people who truly expect the miraculous when it comes to diet and exercise.  That WAS me back in 2010.  And, occasionally, I find myself with a slight tinge of … envy(?) when I see someone who weighed about the same as I did this go around (August) who, in just two months has lost 30 pounds (or some other number that is much higher than mine).  The only thing that keeps me grounded, sane, and on-plan is to remind myself this isn’t about weight.  My journey began (and always will be) about focusing on my health and well-being.

Ask Yourself About Your Progress
http://caloriecount.about.com/ask-yourself-your-progress-b622138

Leave a Reply

