Spicy Whole Roasted Cauliflower

I DO have a cauliflower in the fridge but I’m planning on making cauliflower salad with it.  This does sound lovely, though!  I think I’ll try this with the next one!

http://www.purewow.com/entry_detail/national/8821/Forget-florets–roast-the-whole-damn-cauliflower.htm

1 tablespoon vegetable oil

1 head cauliflower

1½ cups plain Greek yogurt

1 lime, zested and juiced

2 tablespoons chile powder

1 tablespoon cumin

1 tablespoon garlic powder

1 teaspoon curry powder

2 teaspoons kosher salt

1 teaspoon black pepper

3 thoughts on “Spicy Whole Roasted Cauliflower

  1. Oh that does sound yummy! My daughter complains that when I make cauliflower that it tastes like broccoli. Then I remind her that she loves broccoli and all is right with the world again. Lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

