Italian Sausage

I’ve made sausage a few times and can’t believe I never posted any recipes. Here’s a great one from buttoni.

Buttoni's Low-Carb Recipes

Click to enlarge Click to enlarge

I’ve been making this Italian sausage for nigh on to 40 years now.  By making it yourself, you can ensure no sugar or hidden carb fillers are in your Italian sausage.   I keep some made up in my freezer all the time.  It’s so good in recipes, with Italian food, in soups or just as a SNACK!  This recipe is Atkins Induction friendly and also suitable for Keto, Primal and Paleo lifestyles.

I’m proud to say this recipe appears in Vol. 2 of Jennifer Eloff’s on-going cookbook series:  Low Carbing Among Friends.  Some of the very best low-carb cooks on the internet collaborate with her in producing a marvelous collection of kitchen-tested tasty recipes that will help you stick with your low-carb efforts.  GET YOUR COPIES TODAY! at Amazon or here.    I receive no remuneration for this promotion or my recipe contributions.  I do so…

View original post 311 more words

Leave a Reply

