Stromboli

So, I’m trying to get my You Tube channel up and moving. I played with the playlists a bit (mostly so I can click play and do all my stretches without having to get back up and fast forward, since this is a desktop computer) and now, I’m looking for recipe videos to share with all of you. I figured someone out there would have a video of some of the recipes I’ve enjoyed and during my search, I stumbled onto this recipe. Doesn’t it look fantastic!

http://uplateanyway.com/keto/stromboli/

4 tbsp Almond Flour
3 tbsp Coconut Flour
4 tbsp butter melted
1 1/4 cup mozzarella cheese (140 grams) shredded (I used a lower fat cheese, 2% milk mozzarella, preshredded by Kraft. This is usually what my grocery store has to offer.)
1/2 tsp fennel seed
1 tsp red pepper flakes (optional)
1/8 tsp garlic powder
1 egg

Filling

1/2 cup mozzarella cheese shredded
28 grams pepperoni slices (about 14)

One thought on “Stromboli

Leave a Reply

