New Picture

Well, I’ve been doing nothing physical all week.  I decided to teach myself to knit.  These aren’t perfect but I learned what I did wrong so, with the next hat I’ve already started, hopefully it WILL be perfect.  I had hubby take this picture to share on Facebook.  Less than 5 minutes after I posted it, my son called (he moved to Michigan this year).  The first thing he said was, “Dang, Mom, you have lost A LOT of weight!”  The second?  “Don’t ever wear that stuff in a picture again.  It makes you look old.”  LOL!  Here I am: new hair cut, color, knitted items, and 162.8 pounds!

August 30, 2014
August 30, 2014
Leave a Reply

