I Have An Amazon Store!

I know I’m a bit slow.  I’ve been sitting here coding a website, getting feeds going, cleaning up my three blogs, and I just (last month) found out about Amazon stores!  lol  Yeah, I was on someone else’s blog and clicked on their store.

And voila!  Everything that they like was listed right there for all to see!  So, I made one up with the books, items, and foods I’ve either reviewed (and liked) or eat on a regular basis.  I know for a fact that I have forgotten a lot of things, so I will be adding to it as I remember.

Here it is: http://astore.amazon.com/atkinsketojourney-20

You can also access it from the top menu and the side bar (to the left).

OH!  And they have copies of the original Dr. Atkins’ Diet Revolution AND his Dr. Atkins’ Diet Cook Book (many of the recipes I have shared here).

One more note: I will be adding guar gum to my cooking ingredients since my husband was recently diagnosed with gluten intolerance (not sure yet if it’s celiac disease or not), so I’m trying to bake him some good gluten-free replacements.

With that already being in the house, I may try some of the recipes that call for it and see if that really made a difference and let you guys know.

Leave a Reply

